43 North Broadway via acquisition owns exclusive worldwide copyrights to Concert-Disc Records.

Concert-Disc is a US label first launched in 1958 by Concertapes, Inc. Distribution through Everest started in 1960.


  • Beethoven
  • Mozart
  • You Make Me Feel So Young
  • Early Quartets
  • Quartet In E Flat
  • Schubert
  • The Complete Cycle Of Six String Quartets
  • Nonette In F, Opus 31

Top Songs

  • Grand Jeu Et Duo
  • How Deep is the Ocean
  • I Remember You
  • Solamente
  • Somebody Loves Me