Chief Records

Chief Records

43 North Broadway via acquisition owns exclusive worldwide copyrights to Chief Records.

Chief Records is a US blues label established by Mel London in 1957.


  • It Hurts Me Too
  • Cry For Me Baby
  • I Could Cry
  • The 12 Year Old Boy

Top Songs

  • Come On Dance
  • Coming Home
  • Dust My Broom
  • So Tired